Usually I would say what I think about each quote and how you can learn something from it but, today, I thought that I would try something different and see what you think about them. Leave a comment below letting me know which is your favourite and why you like it. 

Ansel Adams Quote: A Biography

Ansel Adams is a black and white photographer, best known for his landscapes and development of the Zone system. For those of you who don’t know, the Zone system is a way of properly exposing the photo in a final print; not dissimilar to how HDR photos work today. He died in 1983 but his work continues to live on today and his reputation will remain for many years to come.

Ansel Adams Quotes

10 Best Ansel Adams Quotes  Photography Inspiration  - 8610 Best Ansel Adams Quotes  Photography Inspiration  - 6710 Best Ansel Adams Quotes  Photography Inspiration  - 53